Zoological Episode.2

Previously on Zoological… 

Cruz and Mukesh hung out with Darren, Darren moaned. Paris painted Lisa’s nails, Lisa was gearing up to go out. Lisa and Paris heard a strange noise coming from the bush. The boys took the short cut home. Darren bumped into Nora, Nora was being naughty.

******* Darren stands up on his rear legs in anger and bleats intensely********

D: You filthy so and so!!! I can’t believe my eyes.

N: Darren, Darren, Babe, please. I can explain.

C: Oh shit geeza, hit him son, hit him.

D: Na Nora, forget it girl.

******* All 4 of Nora’s legs collapse as she falls to the floor crying, the mystery sheep scampers off in the background*******

P: I don’t get it hun, why would you do this? Dazza is a right catch, you’ve let one go there all for some shitty sheep. You could have aimed a bit higher.

L: Look babe, I think that’s a right old tarty thing to do, but while you’re at it you may as well come to Sugar Hut with me and the girls tonight.

N: You just don’t get it.

P: What more is there to it babe, you done the dirt.

N: No ladies, there is more to it than that.

L: Oh ere we go.

N: I’m in love with the coco.

P: Baking soda, you love baking soda?

******* Paris and Lisa stare at each other, the mood is uneasy********

N: I’ve been doing some night work, to get some extra cash. It’s since I went to Ibiza in 2013, it was just a laugh with my crew. Now I just can’t stop it. Working at the nursing home just doesn’t bring home the right sort of money for this, I needed some more. I’ve got into some trouble with a mule.

P: A MULE! What are you doing messing about with them?! Bloody Nora what are you like!!!!

L: So let me get this straight, you’re cheating on Daz, with strangers, for money, to get your hands on some gear, from the mule, the drugs mule.

N: OH THAT’S IT. GO ON. KICK OFF. I KNEW YOU GIRLS WOULD.

P: You’re quackers.

******* Mukesh works his night shift at the abattoir*******

M: It’s always sad to see one of your mates go *he packs meat into a vacuum pack*

******* Footloose comes on the radio, Mukesh jumps up on his hind legs and dances*******

******* Darren and Cruz are working out together, alongside drinking protein shakes*******

C: Come on son, let’s go out. I’ve got to drop off some bits to the mule on the way.

D: I need about 78 jager bombs mate.

C: I’ll get you 78 jager bombs boy, forget that Nora, there’s plenty more goats in the field, for you.

******* Cruz and Mukesh finish bench pressing a log then proceed to leave ********

Leave a comment